Useful Numbers and Contacts

BROADLANDS ASSOCIATION, INC.

21907 Claiborne Parkway

Broadlands, Virginia 20148

Main: 703-729-9704   Fax: 703-729-9733

www.broadlandshoa.org   info@broadlandshoa.com

HOA Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm

Nature Center Hours: First three Saturdays, 10:00am to 2:00pm

ASSESSMENT INFORMATION OFFICE

 

Firstservice Residential: Payments and Resale Docs

Main: 703-679-1541   Fax: 703-591-5785

www.fsresidential.com

customerservice.dcmetro@fsresidential.com

Mail Payments To:

FirstService Residential

P.O. Box 11983

Newark, NJ 07101-4983

 

NON-EMERGENCY                                             

Ashburn Fire…………………………………….. 703-729-0006

Dominion Virginia Power……………………. 888-667-3000

Fire Marshall…………………………………….. 703-777-0333

Loudoun County Sheriff…………………….. 703-777-1021

Loudoun Water (customer service)………. 571-291-7880

Loudoun Water (after hours)………………. 571-291-7878

Poison Control…………………………………. 800-222-3333

State Police………………………………………. 703-771-2533

Washington Gas………………………………… 703-750-1000

BROADLANDS COMMUNITY            

Battlefield Towing……………………………….703-378-0059

Mailbox (Main Street Mailboxes)……… 1-703-753-5521

Trash Pickup (Patriot Disposal)……….. 1-703-257-7100

Southern Walk Association:

OpenBand:

  • Billing – Traci Tranquilli, FirstService Residential
  • Traci.Tranquilli@fsresidential.com ………… 703-679-1513
  • Customer Service 24×7…………………….. 866-673-6226
  • Trouble Tickets……………………………….. 703-961-1110

PUBLIC INFORMATION        

Animal Control/Shelter……………………… 703-777-0406

Building Permits & Dev……………………… 703-777-0397

County Landfill ……………………………….. 703-771-5500

DMV (VA)………………………………………. 800-435-5137

DISH ……………………………………………… 888-656-2461

DirectTV…………………………………………. 800-531-5000

Health Department……………………………. 703-777-0236

Library (Ashburn)……………………………… 703-737-8100

Loudoun Ride On……………………………… 703-777-2708

Loudoun Hospital……………………………… 703-858-6000

Miss Utility………………………………………. 800-552-7001

Metro………………………………………………. 202-637-7000

Parks and Recreation…………………………. 703-777-0343

Ridesharing………………………………………. 703-771-5665

Road Conditions……………………………….. 800-367-7623

School Board……………………………………. 571-252-1000

Street Signs/Storm Drains………………….. 703-771-5666

VDOT……………………………………………..800-367-7623

Van Metre Homes……………………………… 703-348-5800

Verizon……………………………………………. 703-954-6222

Verizon Fios…………………………………….. 888-553-1555

Xfinity/Comcast……………………………….. 800-934-6489

Wildlife Hotline (local)………………………. 703-440-0800

SCHOOLS -BROADLANDS

Briar Woods High School…………………… 703-957-4400

Eagle Ridge Middle School…………………. 571-252-2140

Hillside Elementary School…………………. 571-252-2170

Mill Run Elementary School……………….. 571-252-2160

BROADLANDS ASSOCIATION STAFF

General Manager

Sarah Gerstein – sarah@broadlandshoa.com

Covenants

Suzan Rodano – covenants@broadlandshoa.com

Events Committee Liaison

Natalie Ihanainen – events@broadlandshoa.com

Newsletter Editor

Natalie Ihanainen – nihanainen@broadlandshoa.com

Newsletter Advertising Manager & Communications Coordinator

Stassa Collins – scollins@broadlandshoa.com

Secretary to the Modifications Subcommittee

Robin Crews – rcrews@broadlandshoa.com

Pool/Administrative Specialist

Julie Holstein – julie@broadlandshoa.com

Reception

Joanne Hang – joannehang@broadlandshoa.com

Maureen Trahon – maureen@broadlandshoa.com

Naturalist

Erin Fairlight – naturalist@broadlandshoa.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Eric Bazerghi, (571) 207-6505 (C)
Vice President
David Baroody, (703) 729-6785
Secretary/Treasurer
Dawne Holz, (703) 349-1095 (H)
Members At Large
Heidi Eaton, eaton.h@gmail.com
Denise Harrover, (703) 425-2610 (W)
Cliff Keirce, (703) 729-7320 (H)
Tania Marceau, (571) 331-4381
Todd Parsons,  (703) 936-9309
Joe Wagner, (571) 333-0821 (H)

 

COMMITTEES

Broadlands Live Concerts: broadlandslive@yahoo.com

Community Wildlife Habitat:

Oya Simpson – osimpson@broadlandsnaturally.org 703-725-8040*

Events: events@broadlandshoa.com

Swim Team: www.broadlandsswimteam.org

Technology: Dawne Holz – deholz@icloud.com*

Tennis: Brad Marcus – bradmarcus@gmail.com

Webmaster: webmaster@broadlandshoa.org

*Please look under Clubs and Groups for more information