Piranhas Swim Team

ODSL piranhas swimThCSL Piranha swim teame Broadlands Community is very fortunate to have two swim teams to accommodate the many families interested in enjoying the great sport of summer swimming. Both teams offer the community the opportunity to be a part a great summer activity that is fun, rewarding, builds camaraderie and provides both exercise and the opportunity to improve swimming techniques. Please visit the Piranhas Swim Team website for information, registration and schedules.


2017 PIRANHAS SWIM TEAM HOME MEETS & EVENTS

ODSL Swim Team – Southern Walk Pool
Sat, Jun 10, ODSL Time Trials, SW Pool, 6:30 am – Noon
Wed, Jun 21, ODSL Swim Meet, SW Pool, closes at 4 pm
Sat, Jun 24, ODSL Swim Meet – SW Pool, 6:30 am – Noon
Wed, Jul 12, ODSL Swim Meet – SW Pool closes at 4 pm
Sat, Jul 22, ODSL End of Season Party – SW Pool closes at 4 pm
CSL Swim Team – Community Center Pool
Sat, Jun 17, CSL Time Trials- CC Pool, 6:30 am – Noon
Wed, Jun 28, CSL Swim Meet – CC Pool closes at 4 pm
Sat, Jul 1, CSL Swim Meet – CC Pool 6:30 am – Noon
Wed, Jul 5, CSL Swim Meet – CC Pool closes at 4 pm
Sat, Jul 22, CSL Swim Meet – CC Pool, 6:30 am – Noon
Sun, Jul 30, CSL End of Season Party – SW Pool closes at 5pm
** Please visit www.broadlandsswimteam.org for complete schedules of both ODSL & CSL home and away swim meets**


CSL Piranha swim teamCSL –  http://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reccslblva

 

 

ODSL piranhas swimODSL –  https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=recbstpva