1. Yes, it's a whole new look! Have questions or need help? Please post your question in the New Forum Questions thread Click the X to the right to dismiss this notice
  2. Seeing tons of unread posts after the upgrade? See this thread for help. Click the X to the right to dismiss this notice

For Sale Capitals Tix 107 Row L

Discussion in 'For Sale and Lost & Found' started by 4thand26, Oct 6, 2019.

  1. 4thand26

    4thand26 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2005
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    1
    (2) Caps Tix 107 Row L
    $120 per seat (my STH cost).
    2 Seats. Section 107, Row L. 12 rows off the ice behind the goal where the Caps shoot twice.

    Buffalo, Friday, 11/1/2019, 7:00 PM
    Arizona, Monday, 11/11/2019, 7:00 PM
    Anaheim, Monday, 11/18/2019, 7:00 PM
    Columbus, Monday, 12/9/2019, 7:00 PM
    Ottawa, Tuesday, 1/7/2020, 7:00 PM
    Los Angeles, Tuesday, 2/4/2020, 7:00 PM
    Montreal, Thursday, 2/20/2020, 7:00 PM
    Winnipeg, Tuesday, 2/25/2020, 7:00 PM
    Philadelphia, Wednesday, 3/4/2020, 7:00 PM
    Detroit, Thursday, 3/12/2020, 7:00 PM
    Edmonton, Monday, 3/16/2020, 7:00 PM
    Ottawa, Friday, 3/20/2020, 7:00 PM
    N.Y. Rangers, Thursday, 3/26/2020, 7:00 PM
    Toronto, Tuesday, 3/31/2020, 7:00 PM

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Oct 9, 2019

Share This Page