1. Yes, it's a whole new look! Have questions or need help? Please post your question in the New Forum Questions thread Click the X to the right to dismiss this notice
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Seeing tons of unread posts after the upgrade? See this thread for help. Click the X to the right to dismiss this notice
    Dismiss Notice

For Sale Caps Tix: 107, Row L

Discussion in 'For Sale and Lost & Found' started by 4thand26, Sep 17, 2016.

  1. 4thand26

    4thand26 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2005
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    1
    2 Tickets. Section 107, Row L, Seats 6,7. Behind the goal where the Caps shoot twice. $110 per seat per game.

    I am a season ticket holder and am looking to sell the following games at my season ticket holder cost (far below face value). I live in the neighborhood and have the tickets in hand so meeting for exchange is easy. The photo is taken from the seats.
    Available Games:
    Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Capitals v Colorado 7:00 PM
    Thursday, November 03, 2016 Capitals v Winnipeg 7:00 PM
    Saturday, November 05, 2016 Capitals v Florida 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Capitals v San Jose 7:00 PM
    Friday, November 18, 2016 Capitals v Detroit 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Capitals v St. Louis 7:00 PM
    Friday, November 25, 2016 Capitals v Buffalo 5:00 PM
    Thursday, December 01, 2016 Capitals v NY Islanders 7:00 PM
    Monday, December 05, 2016 Capitals v Buffalo 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, December 07, 2016 Capitals v Boston 8:00 PM
    Friday, December 23, 2016 Capitals v Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
    Thursday, December 29, 2016 Capitals v New Jersey 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, January 03, 2017 Capitals v Toronto 7:00 PM
    Thursday, January 05, 2017 Capitals v Columbus 7:00 PM
    Monday, January 23, 2017 Capitals v Carolina 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, February 01, 2017 Capitals v Boston 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Capitals v Carolina 7:00 PM
    Thursday, February 09, 2017 Capitals v Detroit 7:00 PM
    Friday, February 24, 2017 Capitals v Edmonton 7:00 PM
    Monday, March 06, 2017 Capitals v Dallas 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Capitals v Minnesota 7:00 PM
    Thursday, March 16, 2017 Capitals v Nashville 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Capitals v Calgary 7:00 PM
    Thursday, March 23, 2017 Capitals v Columbus 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Capitals v NY Rangers 8:00 PM
     

    Attached Files:

  2. 4thand26

    4thand26 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2005
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    1
    Bumping this up since the season is starting this week.
     

Share This Page